VISUAL ART LEAGUE OF LEWISVILLE ARTISTS art gallery

Alfredo Santesteban

image15

 Acrylic, markers, color pencil

Contact: asantesteban@yahoo.com artists fine arts art gallery

Alice Agafon

image16

Watercolor, acrylic, Mixed Media

Contact: agafon@tx.rr.com artists fine arts art gallery

Barbara Barnet

image17

Acrylic, charcoal, mixed media

Contact: barbarabarnett2001@yahoo.com artists fine arts art gallery

Christi Martin

image18

Sculpting, watercolor, acrylic, pastel

Contact: christiann.martin@icloud.com artists fine arts art gallery

Chuck Hendrickson

image19

Acrylic, watercolor, pencil

Contact: chuckh816@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Colleen Drew

image20

Photography, photo encaustic

Contact:  colleen@cgdrew.com artists fine arts art gallery

OUR ARTISTS

Daren Fagan

image21

Sculptures, acrylic, watercolor, MDF

Contact:  darenf@containerstore.com artists fine arts art gallery

Cary Cox

image22

Oil, Acrylic

Contact: carymcc@hotmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Darla Bostick

image23

Watercolor, photography, mixed media

Contact: darlabostick@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Diane Wright

image24

Acrylic. color pencil, mixed media

Contact: dmwright75028@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Dulce Ruqué

image25

Oil, acrylic, ink, watercolor, charcoal

Contact: ruque@verizon.net artists fine arts art gallery

Irma Murray

image26

Color pencil

Contact: ijMurray@verizon.net artists fine arts art gallery

OUR ARTISTS

Linda Chidsey

image27

Metal art and pottery

Contact:  lindachidsey@lindachidsey.com artists fine arts art gallery

Lorraine Hayes

image28

Watercolor, mixed media, printing

Contact:  questerljh@verizon.net artists fine arts art gallery

R'Lene Winters

image29

Oil, acrylic, watercolor

Contact: rlene@texesa.com artists fine arts art gallery

Tina Alvarez

image30

Acrylic, mixed media, photography

Contact: churchtina@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Valery Corwin

image31

Oil, pastel

Contact: valerie@vjcorwin.com fine arts art gallery artists

Wanda Grice

image32

Watercolor, acrylic, mixed media

Contact: gricewanda@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

OUR ARTISTS

Kalika Antao

image33

Oil, Acrylic

Contact: kalikaantao@yahoo.com

David Mask

ATC cards, Acrylic, Sculpture

ATC cards, Acrylic, Sculpture

Contact: davidmask1@outlook.com

Becky Kerbow

image34

Glass on canvas, Acrylic

Contact:   BeckyKerbow@verizon.net    

OUR ARTISTS

Phil McNally

image35

Oils, Acrylic, Charcoal

Contact: pmcnally32@gmail.com

Jerry McKay

image36

Digital Art, Photography

Contact: jam24.mckay@gmail.com