VISUAL ART LEAGUE OF LEWISVILLE ARTISTS art gallery

Alfredo Santesteban

image8

 Acrylic, markers, color pencil

Contact: asantesteban@yahoo.com artists fine arts art gallery

Alice Agafon

image9

Watercolor, acrylic, Mixed Media

Contact: agafon@tx.rr.com artists fine arts art gallery

Barbara Barnet

image10

Acrylic, charcoal, mixed media

Contact: barbarabarnett2001@yahoo.com artists fine arts art gallery

Christi Martin

image11

Sculpting, watercolor, acrylic, pastel

Contact: christiann.martin@icloud.com artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

Chuck Hendrickson

image12

Acrylic, watercolor, pencil

Contact: chuckh816@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Colleen Drew

image13

Photography, photo encaustic

Contact:  colleen@cgdrew.com artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

OUR ARTISTS

Daren Fagan

image14

Sculptures, acrylic, watercolor, MDF

Contact:  darenf@containerstore.com artists fine arts art gallery

Cary Cox

image15

Oil, Acrylic

Contact: carymcc@hotmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Darla Bostick

image16

Watercolor, photography, mixed media

Contact: darlabostick@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

Diane Wright

image17

Acrylic. color pencil, mixed media

Contact: dmwright75028@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

Dulce Ruqué

image18

Oil, acrylic, ink, watercolor, charcoal

Contact: ruque@verizon.net artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

Irma Murray

image19

Color pencil

Contact: ijMurray@verizon.net artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

OUR ARTISTS

Linda Chidsey

image20

Metal art and pottery

Contact:  lindachidsey@lindachidsey.com artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

Lorraine Hayes

image21

Watercolor, mixed media, printing

Contact:  questerljh@verizon.net artists fine arts art gallery

WEBSITE

R'Lene Winters

image22

Oil, acrylic, watercolor

Contact: rlene@texesa.com artists fine arts art gallery

Tina Alvarez

image23

Acrylic, mixed media, photography

Contact: churchtina@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

Valery Corwin

image24

Oil, pastel

Contact: valerie@vjcorwin.com fine arts art gallery artists

WEBSITE

Wanda Grice

image25

Watercolor, acrylic, mixed media

Contact: gricewanda@gmail.com artists fine arts art gallery

OUR ARTISTS

Kalika Antao

image26

Oil, Acrylic

Contact: kalikaantao@yahoo.com

WEBSITE

David Mask

ATC cards, Acrylic, Sculpture

ATC cards, Acrylic, Sculpture

Contact: davidmask1@outlook.com

Betty Kerbow

image27

Glass on canvas, Acrylic

Contact:   BeckyKerbow@verizon.net